Contact Us

Meet our staff and get in touch!

Contact

Get in touch with us and meet our staff!

Our Staff

Jed and Julie Chappell

Founders | C.E.O and C.O.O.

jed.chappell@okcity.center

julie.chappell@okcity.center

Shelby Combs

Community Relations

shelby.combs@okcity.center

Matt Smith

Programs

matt.smith@okcity.center

Ashleigh Hargis

Volunteers

ashleigh.hargis@okcity.center

Kendal Veach

Facilities

kendal.veach@okcity.center