Contact Us

Meet our staff and get in touch!

Contact

Get in touch with us and meet our staff!

Our Staff

Jed and Julie Chappell

Founders | C.E.O and C.O.O.

jed.chappell@okcity.center

julie.chappell@okcity.center

Aaron Parker

Athletic Coordinator | Warr Acres
aaron.parker@okcity.center

Christy Mummey

Nutrition Coordinator | Warr Acres
christy.mummey@okcity.center

Deangelo Rhodes

Site Director | Warr Acres
deangelo.rhodes@okcity.center

Matt Smith

Programs Coordinator | Warr Acres
matt.smith@okcity.center

Seth Ward

Site Director | ISA
seth.ward@okcity.center

Shelby Combs

Community Relations
shelby.combs@okcity.center